The Turners of Copper Island

The Turner siblings are returning home…

The Turners of Copper Island is a standalone series set on a small island. The beautiful setting is surrounded by Gulf waters, white sand, and four hundred years of family history. The youngest generation of three brothers and a sister are coming home, and Archer Turner is first.

All four books can be read as a standalone books. Each story will have each sibling’s love story start to finish with a happily ever after. Steamy Romance – not too hot and not too cool, just right.