Grace Harper – The Catherine Brodie Chronicles (book 1-2-3/4) – Review

A life lover's diary

Hello you all !

Here I am with another review of another wonderful author. I’ve read the 3 first books of The Catherine Brodie Chronicles by Grace Harper. The 4th and finale book should be out in some weeks so don’t wait !

This series is composed by The Disappearance, The Recovery and The Survival of Catherine Brodie, and the upcoming 4th book, The Absolution of Catherine Brodie.
We follow Catherine/Erin Brodie and everything that happens in her life.
It’s hard to talk about the whole story without spoiling – so I’m gonna try as much as I can to do a review without spoilers but there might be some (small ones)

The story takes place mostly in Brighton, UK. One the night of her 20th birthday, Catherine attends a party at her friends house to celebrate her birthday. The night won’t end quite well, and even if she meets –…

View original post 807 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.